Lana Williams

Historical Romance Adventures with a Pinch of Paranormal

WELCOME! Thanks for dropping by my corner of the world.

LATEST RELEASE: LOVING THE HAWKE, the first full-length novel that begins my new series, The Seven Curses of London, set in Victorian London.  Two wounded souls, a wallflower and a war hero, stumble upon each other time and again in slums and ballrooms, realizing they fight a common cause and share an unbridled passion. Will the curse they fight be their downfall? Or will love win the day?

Did you read the first in this series? TRUSTING THE WOLFE, a novella part of the De Wolfe World. When Marcus de Wolfe discovers someone is smuggling cargo on his ships, a lovely seamstress, Tessa Maycroft, assists him in unlocking the scheme and his heart. Can the passion they find together unite these lonely souls or will the plot they uncover threaten their new-found love and their lives?

UPCOMING RELEASE: CHARMING THE SCHOLAR, the second full-length book in The Seven Curses of London series will be available April 2016!

Follow Me On:
Join me on Goodreads!

Copyright 2016 by Lana Williams

Victorian Romance
Now Available!
Victorian Romance
Now Available!

The Sheila RWA

2010 Contest
First Place - Historical


Best Medieval Romance
Paul Gillette Award - First Place: Romance